You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain and music- The best combo... !!

in #photography7 years ago

Most of people like to enjoy in rain by being wet but only few of them feel it. I like to wet in rain while i was Child because its really make me so happy and feel like i get everything. I always waiting for monaoon at that time and when it came i was on my top level. Whenever rain came i went to terrace and just dance and enjoy it. Its nice you added music in it so it will more fun in rain with music.

Sort:  

Your childhood experience is something that i used to have ... Not only when i am kid but even at this age too.. Rain elevates my energy whereas music just take me to some other wonderful world. Thankyou for your comment @birjudanak :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50