This is where I live (Original)

in #photography7 years ago

Today's temperature is also very hot, like the coin as hot, blue sky and white clouds, the sky is beautiful, the air is also very good, where the price has more than 15,000 square meters, the price of each suite is more than one million, in fact, I would like to go to the suburbs to buy house


























There are too many people in the city, too crowded, I do not like this life:),Hope you like!

Sort:  

Love the pictures. I also hate the city lol. I live in the middle of woods in New England. Our closest city is over a hour away. It's awesome :)

That is beautiful. An awesome combination of nature and people. I look forward to seeing more of your photos. Hopefully you will check out mine

But at least your place is surrounded by greenery :)

Very nice collection @birds90, almost has a 3D feel to it!!! Up-voted and re-steemed.

Thank you very much :)

Beatiful place pretty green!

beautiful house

Wow..great photographs..:))

This is a small green paradise. Very nicely captured my friend!

Looks a lot like Shenzhen except for the plants.

wow! nice pics!
i can only dream of living in a place like that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52