The Children's graffiti lessons 4 (Original)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The kids have a very special lesson on graffiti today,It's painted on cups and pans! Seeing the kids holding a writing brush, he earnestly painted on the plate,
Let me associate you with the ceramic artists in Jingdezhen,Isn't it like? Maybe when my baby grows up, really go to Jingdezhen to study ceramic art! I am looking forward to it!











Hope you like!

Sort:  

Awesome art work. Kids are very good learner an they can pickup very fast. In this age if she doing so well then think in future how good she will paint. Great really amazing. Love it.
God gifted talent.

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

followed you :)

I did a ceramic art plate for mothers day 25 years ago. I still have it with me lol maybe I should give it to her?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57