My Photography - Beautiful Flowers (original)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, everybody! Today I share some beautiful flowers. Every photo taken with phone camera, iphone6 16x lensbong, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!






























The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes, Source files including GPS location information
Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice taken photos, yellow one I guess dandelion, what is the pink one?

Wow good shoot 👍

Beautiful photography wow thanks for sharing with us @birds90

Best flowers

Nice work! The colors look amazing .

awosome click...
the cemera in awosome..

very nice photography, if interested i am a photographer too please check my page also

heart catching photos! wow <3 reminds me the sweet perfume of nature here in the city </3

@birds90 Awesome camera work. Well, come to think of it apples and flowers are not exactly match made in heaven it is rather odd combination. Pun intended.

Wow that's awesome I love flowers they natural beauty

When it comes to flowers naturally created flowers has nice perfumes, it good to have flowers within our environment

beautiful flower. . And good shooting techniques

Follow me

Regard

@

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54