My winter photography - The most beautiful fog pine Part 7 (Original for Steemit)

in #photography8 years ago

I love winter, winter snow, picturesque, the vast expanse of white between heaven and earth, snowflakes have numerous falling down from the sky,
The earth immediately became silver. I can not help but think of a poem "Suddenly, such as spring night, thousands of trees million pear tree open" really beautiful, I love winter






















CN VERSION

我爱冬天,爱冬天的雪景,天地之间白茫茫的一片, 雪花纷纷扬扬的从天上飘落下来,大地立刻变得银装素裹, 如诗如画,我不禁想起一句诗“忽如一夜春风来,千树万树梨花开”真美呀,冬去春来!

Hope you like!

Sort:  

Your photography is very beautiful,Nice Work :)

Nice photos,upvoted

I used to love how ice and snow looked on the branches and twigs of trees. At my old house we had a beautiful tree and at night the streetlamp gave it a nice glow, especially with ice on it, giving the appearance of a beautiful spiderweb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46