My photography - winter and summer (Original)

in #photography7 years ago

These photos were taken in the same place, at different times, last winter and A few days ago, two seasons of scenery, and now the weather is very hot, I prefer winter snow, and if it snows in summer, that would be nice :)


winter


















summer










If anyone thought of a way to keep the winter snow,These snow can be used to make ice cream,That should be a good idea, and maybe it will be a business opportunity
Hope you like!

Sort:  

Some wonderful pictures, I am enjoying this adventure of yours and imagining I am there as well.

very cool to see the contrast in the season, where is this if you don't mind me asking @birds90?

This is our local mountain, called Hero Hill

Amazing. Where is this?

nice photos I love winter sadly where I live is tropical and way to hot lately.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50