My photography - Three Lovely Puppies (Original for Steemit) / 生命

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

A long time ago, I went to the mountains to shoot, met a villager,Their family has two lovely dogs,I heard this dog pregnant with the baby,So I want to buy one, Last weekend received a phone call, said there are three dogs, I was too happy,I Can not wait want to go see , more than 60 km journey back and forth.

When I saw them, they were barely 48 hours old and had not opened their eyes,About seven days or so they will open their eyes,also really coincidence, there is also a litter of chickens also born, two very lovely little animal, They are not very special treatment, no milk to drink, only live in the material room, the winter to, should be very warm,I will take some picture of them, in the near future, I will have a small dog, and can take it to the shoot together, together to enjoy these lovely dogs and its parents









They were born the same day, grow up may become friends?





















CN VERSION

在很久以前,我去山区拍摄,遇到一户村民,家里养了两只可爱的狗,我听说这只母狗怀了宝宝,所以就预订了一只小狗,上周末接到电话,说有3只小狗,我太高兴了,迫不急待想去看下,来回路程有60多公里,当我见到它们时,才刚刚出生不到48小时,还没有睁开眼晴,大约7天左右它们就会睁开眼晴,白色的毛,它的父母全是卷发,也许长大了毛会变色, 也真是巧,还有一窝小鸡也同时出生,两个很萌的小生命,它们没有很特别的待遇,没有牛奶喝,只住在柴房里,冬天到了,应该很温暖,我给它们一起合了影. 在不久后,我将有一只属于自己的小伙伴了,可以带着它一起去野外拍摄了, 一起来欣赏这些可爱的小生命以及它的父母

Hope you like!

Sort:  

可爱,真可爱,我也想要一只:)

great post,lovely dogs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84