My photography - the beauty of winter (Original)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This summer is coming early,The morning sun is hot,If there is no air conditioning in this world, where you will go summer, the best place should be mountain,If you can find ice, glacier is better,I have a lot of ice and snow here, together to enjoy!











































Hope you like!

Sort:  

You have a cool weather there , here in India it i being too hot.

Wonderful ice and snow pictures! I feel cool now! Thanks so much for sharing!

Awesome

very nice pictures

Those are really pretty! Being from So. Cal I have never seen snow like that. I hope you post more pictures so I can continue to see these!

Thank you :)

It's been awhile since I've seen a winter as stunning the one in these photos -- Thanks for the memories!

Nice collection @birds90, and some do say we are possibly entering an ice age 😉

Very beautiful!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91