My Photography - Small Mushrooms (Original) 野生蘑菇

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, steemit's friend! Today I share some Small mushrooms . All the photo were taken when I was climbing, Every photo taken with phone camera, iphone6 16x lensbong, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!
下雨天过后,山上有许多些小蘑菇,不同顔色,到底能不能食用,误食会中毒,欢迎有户外经验的朋友介绍!






























The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes, Source files including GPS location information
Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

why not make an omelette ;)

These mushrooms are large! Anyways it looks like you enjoyed :)

This very niceeeee

Also intended to ask whether they are edible or sellable as medical herbs? Haha

非常好的照片我喜欢
请给我支持你
在疯狂的世界,因为我还是一个初学者

Beautiful photos

I think none of them is edible to eat

Great one! Nice focus. I love the shots and the details of the pics.

Regards,

Very good mushroom photo @birds90. very good quality picture and great shooting technique. Success for you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98