My photography - Lovely Fish (Original) 鱼的表情

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Some people like pets, dogs, cats, birds, Fish can also be a pet,These photos taken in the aquarium, these fish will be very curious to see you,When you are close, they think you give them food, Ornamental fish variety, There are some fish prices very expensive,very beautiful, together to enjoy!
有人喜欢养宠物,狗,猫,鸟,你们有没有考虑过养鱼当作宠物呢, 这是我在水族馆拍摄的照片,鱼看见人都会很好奇,以为是给它们投食物,游了过来,观赏鱼的品种很多,有一些价值不菲,非常漂亮,一起来欣赏




What does this expression mean / 这个表情是什么意思?









它们总是一只眼看着你









这条鱼许多人都认识,会射水, 是鱼贵还是鱼缸贵 :)

































这是要和我说话吗?


Hope you like!

Sort:  

Wow. Nice pictures of the fish. I really like the parrot fish and Koi fish photos that you have taken. Upvoted and followed.

I usually post blogs about the wildlife photos taken by me and my thoughts about them. Have posted a blog about worlds tallest flying bird. I would be honoured if you take a look at my latest blogs and provide your comments. They will truly enrich my Steemit experience. Thanks.

I love arrows! i would love to have a gold base blue droooooool
Upped and followed my friend :)

I used to own a large oscar fish. It killed all the other fish in my tank, big or small. Very territorial. Nice photos I like how you can see the color of the scales. 👍

Thank you for the many colourful pics. In the first set of pics, was there a special lighting to give that purple luminescence effect?

Very beautiful are. They have something different. The fishess are very beautiful

Haha, love the close up of the lil' guys. They have some beautiful colors! Keep up the posts and I'll keep up the UPVOTES! =)

Beautiful photos.
The Koi is very friendly.

好运

wow nice photo collection.

Some very nice shots in that collection!!!

Great photos.

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50