My photography Lovely Chick (Original for Steemit) - 萌萌达的小鸡

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Today, I shot some very special lovely photos, the first theme "Lovely chicks", This is a just hatched chicks, hen mother to protect their children, I steal a few chickens from its wings, I took this group of lovely shots, do not look at them just born less than 24 hours, they learned to walk, I still think when shooting, Which comes first,chicken or egg?


























CN VERSION

今天,我拍摄了一些非常特别可爱的作品, 第一个主题 "萌萌达的小鸡"
这是一窝刚刚孵化出来的小鸡,一共有16只,母鸡妈妈还是很有攻击性,保护它们的孩子,我从它的翅膀下偷出几只小鸡,一起排排座,拍了这组可爱的镜头,别看它们刚刚出生不到24小时,就学会了走路,我在拍摄的时候还在想,是先有蛋,还是先有鸡,你们谁能知道呢 :)
Hope You Like!

Sort:  

nice pics , started following u . Please see my blog and follow if u want to :D

Thank you very much, followed you :)

Very cute,Great post :D

好可爱哦,哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83