My photography - Beautiful Pink Flower (original)

in #photography7 years ago

This is the pink flower I found in the temple, never seen before, I do not know the name of this plant, but very beautiful, I took a lot of photos, together to enjoy!






















Hope you like!

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers! is the bougainville.... I made two days ago a post on this flower!

Thank you very much :)

Yes, it's really beautiful!

Don't know the name either, but I can say it is utterly beautiful. Great job, capturing there awesome macros of it!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

They are lovely and come and in very intensive pink or purple colours. I think I saw white one too. @sardrt is right, it is Bougainvillea.

Interesting part is that the actual flower is the tiny white thing in the middle . The purple/pink petals are actually leaves that transformed. Probably to attract pollinators :)

Lovely shots :) Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64