My photography - an ancient camphor tree (original)

in #photography7 years ago


Today's temperature is very hot,But the sky is blue,Because most of the time, the sky is gray,The distant scenery is beautiful, the sky has the clouds left by the plane



















This ancient camphor tree has 600 years old,Camphor flower is very fragrant, very far can smell




Sort:  

I would like to meditate under a few of those!

Breathtaking! Thanks

Great shot..beautiful view... upvoted

I really love Camphors! I like to draw them... :)

Really big green tree! Nice environment and beautiful photos! I especially like the sky and the sun in 2nd pic. and the sky picture that has the clouds left by the plane!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello, @birds90! What a wonderful tree! I really enjoy on Steemit seeing nature in other places! I didn't know camphor was a tree, lol, thank you :). Because you love nature, I want to tell you the clouds left behind by the planes are not natural condensation. They are "chemtrails", technically it is called geoengineering, also Solar Radiation Management. That is what forms into the little clouds. You captured two chemtrails perfectly: in the third photo just over the tree tops, and in the 10th photo over the city buildings. The lines disperse into the little clouds (which I call "chem-lets" now haha). Maybe you know this, but in case you don't, we should be aware, because our governments will not acknowledge the spraying. In America they say it's an "idea to be tested", but in reality it's been happening for many years. If you are young, you may have never seen a sky without lines behind planes, leaving clouds. You'll see that not all planes leave clouds. I apologize for bringing such news! But it's good to know what's happening in the environment, in order to protect things like a 600 year-old tree. :) Amazing and beautiful. Perhaps without geoengineering it would be 350 degrees out from global warming.. I think they do not tell us so that the political debates can continue, always to their benefit and not ours! I did a post a couple days ago about the chemtrails over my home, if you are interested. :) Take care, @birds90! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32