My Photography - A Grapefruit Tree (Original) 一棵柚子树

in #photography7 years ago

I saw this grapefruit tree in a garden, the tree is very small, grapefruit mature in October, and now is still green, KFC drink honey grapefruit tea, is this variety, taste very fragrant, but The pulp is bitter.
Every photo taken with phone camera,I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!














Two insects were found on the leaves ,shoot by 16x macro lens





This is a young dragonfly









Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice green tree.

Awesome pictures! Thanks for sharing!

very nice to see you love the nature

Nice pictures!!♥ I'm loving the fruits..!♥ So perfect.. I follow you friend!♥♥ Excellent work, Kisses♥

Thank you :)

Photography of fruits and some very beautiful animal comrades :-)

Wow. Great detail on these closeups. If I was one of those bugs I'd feel totally exposed. :-)

So much wonderful

Really beautiful fruits! You toke great photos of the fruits! I really like it!

These pictures are great. Congrats!

Wow really nice pics! What camera do you use? That grapefruit tree sure is something hey!

I will support you. I gave you a follow :) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66