My macro photography - Cute Goat horns Bee (Original for Steemit)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Since I came to steemit, an article per day I have been insisting,Recent steemit Article content in the reduction,CN the day even not more than 10 articles,I hope that my friends will continue to work for steemit, I will continue to share my original photography, thank you for your support!

The lovely clawhorn is the third photography theme I shared today
Read my previous article friends may know,Bees have many varieties, there are artificial bees, green bees, black bees,hornet and more, This is the first time to see,It should be the biggest bee I've ever seen,Even bigger than the Hornet, although it's very fat, but it flew quickly

Bees have a common feature is that each flower stay no more than 5-10 seconds,Eyes large, when it found the lens close to fly away,So not easy to close-up shooting,In order to shoot it, it took more than 2 hours to wait, it flew back, very carefully taken this group of photos
















CN VERSION

自从来到steemit,一天一篇文章是我一直坚持的,最近steemit的人气在下降,文章内容在减少,CN区的内容一天甚至不超过10篇文章,希望还在坚持的朋友一起努力,我将继续分享我的原创摄影作品,谢谢你的支持!

可爱的羊角蜂是我今天分享的第三篇摄影主题
看过我以前文章的朋友可能了解,蜜蜂有很多品种,有人工的蜜蜂,绿色的蜜蜂,黑色的,今天的这只羊角蜂是我拍摄这么长时间,第一次看见, 它应该是我见过最大的一只蜜蜂,比大黄蜂个体还要大一些,虽然胖,但它飞行很快,蜜蜂有一个共同的特点,就是每朵花停留的时间不超过5-10秒,眼晴很大,发现镜头靠近,就飞走了,所以不容易近距离拍摄,为了拍摄它,花了超过2小时等待,它又飞回来, 很小心的拍摄了这组照片

Thank you!

Sort:  

Beautiful images, good job @birds90!!!

Thank you very much!

bravo fina bilder i natyr

真清晰,两只眼晴 :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for following me. I followed you back. ☆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54