My macro photography a bumblebee

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I always thought the Hornets would get into the soil for the winter, because I saw them digging holes in the soil, the weather a little warm, they go out to collect honey, the Hornets like sweet food, like the bad fruit, they prey other Small insects, camellia is not fragrant, nor is the Hornets favorite, but now there is no flower, they are not picky, I shot Camellia, when encountered it, cold weather, and their flight has slowed down, unlike before it is difficult to shoot, together to enjoy!


















CN VERSION

一直以为黄蜂冬天会钻进土里过冬,因为我以前见过它们在土里打洞,天气稍一暖和,它们就外出采蜜了,黄蜂喜欢甜的食物,对烂的水果非常喜欢,它们也捕食其它小的昆虫,茶花不香,也不是黄蜂最喜欢的,不过现在没有什么花,它们也就不挑剔,我在拍摄茶花的时候,遇到它,天冷了,它们的飞行也变慢了,不像以前很难靠近,一起来欣赏大黄峰

Hope you like!

Sort:  

Wow, really great shots! You should enter in the steemit photo challenge by @jamtaylor!

The colors are splendid!! :D Cheers!! <3 Thanks for sharing your world with us today :D

Hornets are not my friends. They sting. It really hurts. They should know it's wintertime and forget the rotting fruit and go away. It's cold where I am but on a day when the sun is shining and it get a bit warmer especially near the bricks on the house, they think they can come around. And they are slow....dopey....and that's when they like to sting. Bumble bees...okay :)
Beautiful pictures by the way.....I just do not like hornets....do you think I have been stung a time or three?

I shot very carefully, do not touch the lens, ha ^_^

漂亮,赞

Awesome shots man! Thanks for sharing 😉

Very Cute : Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55