City Night Landscape - Bridge (Original) 夜晚景色 - 桥

in #photography7 years ago

Landscape Wuning, The beautiful mountain known as "the most worthy of the world to promote the 50 China's most beautiful small town", Wuning bridge lights at night is very beautiful, Every photo taken with phone camera, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!
山水武宁,也许你从未听说过这个县城,武宁因山漂亮、水美丽被誉为“最值得向世界推介的50个中国最美小城”,一起来欣赏武宁的桥!


















Hope you like!

Sort:  

One of my places to visit on my bucket list. That is for sure....Nice picture mate.

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

beautiful place, I am sure I will enjoy a nice walk over there.. it doesn't seem so crowded too ..

Very beautiful images. One day I'll go to China :)

Congratulations!

Nice brigde, cool pics you have taken here 👀👌
Like story 🔝

第一,你的reputation涨到71 了,恭喜恭喜!
第二,江水共长天一色,诶是江水共灯光一色,好浪漫!
如果可以和你爱的人在这里散散步能多好,祝你有个愉快的散步!

Beautiful photos!

That's why I love Steemit... I love travelling and when I see all these wonderful pics from another countries, I want to travel again..!
Thanks a lot for sharing ♥️ Keep posting !

Congratulations @birds90! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@birds90 the photos are really beautiful, quality post. Keep it up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64