Beautiful wildflowers (original)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The vacation took the kids to my hometown travel.It's early summer here,Fields full of flowers, colorful, very beautiful!This purple little wild flower is what we call the Caozi flower,This season can be seen everywhere.

Remember when I was young,My friends and I often play in this flower sea.Running together, tumbling together, often forgetting to go home!this time,My children are having fun playing in flower sea, too!

Come and enjoy some pictures I took:



















hope you like!

Sort:  

Very heartwarming pictures:)

I must agree! Heartwarming is the perfect word to describe this

Beautiful captures @birds90, great job!!!

Thank you :)

when the coulers of flowers get me in the morning ..;nice foto's

Beautiful flowers!

The flowers are beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69