Birdie Wonder showcases Photography, too!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180719-111716_Gallery.jpg

Did my first real set in the new studio!

Says Robyn Eggs:

"Smoking Vixen is super hot in her white romper. I had it saved for her in the closet. It's a little bit wrinkly but we didn't care. She wanted to try it on and take some pictures right away! It fits her petite form so well. I was really surprised at how great it fits her. And it has pockets, too! What a cute little thing, I would love to shoot again. The natural light in the studio is just great."

"We set up the red chaise lounge chair in the corner, across from the big window. With red, lace curtains over the window, the light came in soft and a little pink. The best time of day for shooting, I think, is between 3:00 PM and 5:00 PM. I have Southern exposure and so the peak of the day brings in the most light. I can't wait to do more shoots with this beautiful model and wonderful friend. Look for more promo shots, coming soon!"

Also, you will be able to view or purchase the whole set for download, exclusively, on https://www.diverxity.com. Look for the content referral link, coming along with official release, in the next few days!


Copyright July 21, 2018.
Robyn Eggs Photography.
High Resolution.
Published with exclusive permission from Robyn Eggs.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for offering to showcase my new studio shots! They are more appropriate on your artful modeling profile! :-)

I really love this ink... If you haven't gotten your reward from byte ball kindly check my blog for tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98