Vibrant Nature Close Ups

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello there, and Happy New Year!

One of my resolutions for 2018 is to learn how to take better macro shots. There's something about the detail in close up photos, and the sometimes obscurity of a subject, that attracts me to the style.

They say that practice makes perfect, and so begins my journey! :)


flowers1.jpg


flowers3.jpg


flowers4.jpg


flowers2.jpg


(Photos by @birdie)

Sort:  

Wow beautiful snaps, especially the green leaves with water drops!!

Thank you, I appreciate it! :)

You're welcome :)

Great shots @birdie. My favorit one out of the bunch is the third one. The redish orangeish one.😁🌺🤗

Thank you! I love the color of that one as well... very tropical looking! :D

Happy New Year, @birdie!
I tried to learn such things like you mentioned. Good luck with that 8)

Thank you!

These are all so beautiful birdie! Nice to see you back : )

Thank you! Glad to be back. :)

Happy new year...
great clicks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43