Tracing Lines (Original Photos)

in #photography8 years ago

Today's post is all about lines!

When I'm out shooting photos, I always seem to be attracted to lines and symmetry. Here are some shots that I have taken recently that feature lines. I hope you enjoy them!


Rows of beautiful lights welcome you to the historic El Capitan Theatre in Hollywood, California.


Autumn leaves get caught in a water drain.


Power lines, palm trees, and a clear Los Angeles sky; a typical scene here in La-la land.


A simple air vent on the side of a building looks grainy, and a tad mysterious.


Lines of dots, what could it be? Another air ventilation system!


Camera: Canon EOS REBEL T3i
(Photos by Birdie)

Thanks for viewing my post! Follow @birdie for more! :)

Sort:  

Love the 2nd and 3rd photos. Upvoted and followed.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97