Nature

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Touching the heart of Nature Lover

The awesomeness Of this caption is can't buy or get without the permission of nature. I am traveling through my native village. Suddenly along the one side of the road, I have seen this adazzle beauty of this Heavenly Pleasure Dome.

CAPTIONS
image

image

About

In the First pic there is one ant that moving around the area of Waters.
Second pic is covered with little waters drops and one a little drop.

These pictures are taken by @binoddahal by Lenovo Vibe K-5 Plus, 13 MP camera with HDR Zone.

I have inserted this in my Steem Wallpaper

THANK YOU FOR CONCERNING IN MY POST

Sort:  

OMG this is AWESOME@binoddahal..! ^ ^

ya friend...It is the exceptional photography... I have captured it today At morning time while visiting to my tea garden. This picure shows the aweaomeness of nature with no cost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48