Awesome Beach Photos From This Summer Breathtaking Beauty!

in #photography7 years ago

Some the photos are breathtaking and I didn't even know we had them.

For some reason my video that I thought I had uploaded to you tube didn't upload so I went to my online photos and video back ups and started looking to see if I could find it and re-upload it when I ran across these breath taking photos.

SunSet Over The Bay!

20151223_174111-EFFECTS.jpg

Never Seen A Black And White Photo Of A Beach Before?

20150626_153455-EFFECTS.jpg

The Giffy

20150118_151816-ANIMATION.gif

A Boy That Loves Swimming In The Ocean

20170715_085201.jpg

This Picture Isn't Great. But Is Funny....He Was Saying, "Here Fishy Fishy Fishy. Here Fishy.

CAM00107.jpg

Quick Stroll Of The Fish Dock

CAM00116 (1).jpg

The Sand Is Mesmerizing

0315171735 (1).jpg

The Sun Says Goodbye For Now

20151223_173350.jpg

Thank you everyone for the support of @steemthat and http://SteemThat.com. Your Comments Are Appreciated.

Sort:  

great photos and family, and a great life, you have it all, my friend, I am now following you, and upvoted you

Thank you @johnnyray for the follow and comments. I'm following you now also.

Very nice photos and family.
Greetings from Barcelona!

We don't hear much about Barcelona In The USA since the Olympics. Thank you for reading and the upvote.
Best wishes to you.

These are beautiful photos! That first short of the sunset is definitely breathtaking. And I love that black and white shot. Really nice work :)

Your little prince is enjoying the sand.

Some fantastic shots here! The sun's rising right now in 'my' part of the world as I'm looking at your shots of sunsets. Seems apt :)

Thanks to steemit and of course the internet and computer technology You and I have become friends and we live across the globe from each other. Amazing when you sit back and think about it. What else will technology deliver us in our lifetime? Maybe free travel and peace among all nations through the sharing of knowledge.

Exactly. As free and renewable energy takes hold, who can predict what the future has in store?

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. alt text .

great post!

the Sunset is amazing! Thanks for photos!

These pictures are extraordinary, full of emotions. I was not this summer at sea, but with these pictures I feel like I'm there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76