"ORGANIC VEGETABLES IN MY TERRACE"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In my previous article i had share you about my gardening experience. It has been almost one month, now they are already ripe. I have a small container garden, however I try to keep it natural where I can. I make my own compost, I use only water with my herbs, and I always look for natural solutions to get rid of pests. I hope you will appreciate it.

20170727_183749.jpg
Summer Mangoes...


Local Brinjals...


Spicy Chilies...

20170727_183547.jpg
Brinjal Bud....

20170727_182550.jpg
Small Orange ( Muntala)....

20170727_183804.jpg
Lemons...

Sort:  

Nice
follow me

Great post and pictures.

good gardening - i will follow you now

Thank you so much.. I will follow you back!

I've never heard of Brinjals. Looks interesting...

Oh really! Brinjal is a type of vegetable, maybe it is not available in your country.. thank you for visiting my post..

I did a short bit of research and discovered they're related to eggplants. I don't think we have the variety available here, though, that you do.

Always fun to learn something new!

I also dont know much about... but it is a common monsoon vegetable found in Nepal.. i am glad that you visit my post and learn new thing.. i will always update you.. and be your nice friend always!

Lovely, you wouldnt need to visit the store to buy! Got everything you need in your backyard! Nice to meet you and upvoted. Drop by sometimes

Hehe! When it is hurry and nothing to cook at home, we normally got from our garden.. thats the plus point for us... anyways thanks for visiting my post..im glad.. nice to meet you

Nice post @bindu keep up the good work ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50