"My Best Flower Photography And The Meaning Behind Colors"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I remember how much fun I had working with people, capturing moments and emotions, seeing the look on their faces when they saw their own portrait and actually liked what they saw. Working with people and capturing moments and emotions so that they will not be forgotten. I enjoy photography because it is something that I can do any time, any place and all I need is my phone.

Finally it allowed me to reconnect with nature. One of the reasons i love flower photography so much is because it encourage me to ask questions in life, creation and the beauty unseen.

Here’s a flower photo that, at the time, I thought was the best photo I’d ever taken. I hope you will like it..

Screenshot_2017-08-01-12-47-43-1.png
Yellow flowers represent friendship, trust, compassion and respect.

20170731_174145.jpg
Fresh white flowers are most closely associated with purity and innocence.

20170731_175520.jpg
Fresh red flowers send the clear and powerful message of intense romantic love.

Screenshot_2017-08-01-12-48-28-1.png

Screenshot_2017-08-01-12-50-35-1.png
Pink flowers combine innocence, playfulness, and sensitivity.


Orange flowers offer happiness and joy.

Sort:  

Hi bindu! Your flowers are so lovely and I love how you described them so beautiful, I also use my cellphone for pictures, you must have a great phone because these are great pictures! Peace and love🌷

Flowers are beautiful creation of god. And i love to click them in my phone. Thank you for your ramdom updates im my blogs. Im glad to be one your nicest friend in steemit. I hope our bonding become stronger than this 😍

I'm sure it will I love what you post I was looking at your stuff so I'm going to be looking forward to your next post😊😊

I will try my level best to meet your expectation.. thank you again.. means a lot 😊

Bindu I don't expect anything, just your friendship❤️

I love this post! I love colors, and I love photography. I haven't done much myself because I don't have a camera, but I appreciate it a lot. Where did you take these photos? What was your process like for finding the flowers to shoot?

I usually capture pictures from my phone. Wherever i go i just clicked them. Flowers are available everywhere so thats not a big deal. You have to try it once. Anyways thanks for visiting my post. I am glad:)

Beautifully captured

Such a beautiful range of flowers great shots of them

Thank you so much for your overwhelming comment!

You have found some amazing flowers. They are lovely! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you Dear.. I am happy that you like my pictures.. You too have a wonderful day ahead :)

That bee is amazing !! Keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39