Summer in Finland

in #photography7 years ago

First of all, this is my first post on steemit and I apologize if I do any mistake on it.

As a Photographer, I would like to share here some of my works and moments and I would like to start with this one.

This photo was taken in Finland (specifically _ Gingergrund, Finland_) with iPhone 6 Plus in summer 2016.

It was very impressive to see at 00:30 O'clock how bright it was. It's just the moon in​ this photo to see

We were really lucky because our friends in Finland has a nice wood house in this mini island. There were​ just 3 families​ on this island.

Finland.jpg

Here below you can see the location and direction that this photo took.

locationF.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33