me at my home

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20171003_084404.jpg
Anonymous If someone were to ask me the question "where are you?" I would respond "I'm at home", I would never respond "I'm home", I am Pakistani. My Pakistani colleagues tell me that they would respond "I'm home". I understand that the Pakistani use fewer prepositions in informal speech.
Home to me is a feeling of safety and of comfort. It has less to do with a physical place as much as it has it is a place that conjures those emotions. I would think that I have many homes that have played important parts of my life but I would not think that I have one home…Home can also be thought of in the world.
I had established my garden I started thinking about the house. It was in a perfectly reasonable state, if you like beige, and I originally thought I could move in and live in the house as it was. Far from making me rested, however, the beigeness of the house made me agitated and I started thinking about that.
I considered each of those places my home at one time or another, whether it was for months or years. When laid out all together, the theme to my décor becomes painfully obvious, but why it was more important to me to display the places I've lived rather than pictures of friends and buddys.
all text is copied from www.google.com

Sort:  

home is a very beautiful place for every one.
i love home.
home my sweet home.

A comfortable residence with beautiful decor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64