Riding on the Picturesque beaches of Bali

in #photography6 years ago

Happy Monday Steemit!

After 5 hours of tough trail riding through the rubber forests, it was nice to ride by the beach and the Best thing about today's ride was that we were the only people at the beach, which was beautiful beyond words in the evening with the drizzle and the sun setting in the background.

IMG_20180522_005231_245.jpg

We rode from 9 in the morning till about 6pm and 4 hours of transportation time in between.

IMG_20180521_170236.jpg

It's gonna be a very hectic week, so I will be sharing only the pictures that I click everyday on these rides. Hope you enjoy them and I would love to answer any of your questions.

IMG_20180521_171001.jpg

IMG_20180521_170427.jpg

Thank you for checking out my ride pictures Steemians.

If you like this post , then kindly Upvote, Comment and Resteem @bikergirl

Sort:  

These are amazing pics! Your trip sounds like a blast! I have been wanting to get a trails bike. I think it will help develop my riding. Not just for learning how to slide and recover, but because it looks like an awesome adventure!

Riding dirt bike is a very different and fun experience. you will love it, you have to try it @rykoson

I will let you know once I do! I dig your pics BTW! You have an awesome eye for photos!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

@bikergirl I have one question for you "is you runs any contest on steemit?"

Yes I do run the mytrip competition on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03