I the Biker! - Steepshot# 36

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


As I twist the throttle
And drop the clutch
Nothing in this world
Worries me much
From dusk till dawn
We keep riding & the tales of our journey
Keeps going on and on
From the beginning
Till the end
We are stitched together
You, the bike,and
I, the biker


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Out of this world bike and post! Thank you so VERY much fora sharing and following me! It means the world to me! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

Thank you :)

Nice colors and beautiful photo :) Regards from Turkey. @bikergirl

Thanks @dogancankilment :) appreciate it

You and your bike, both look stunning

Thank you so much :)

That was a clever little poem. I really liked that :) I also have a few poems on my channel. Check 'em out if you'd like. Cheers.

Sweet. More women need to ride bikes. I love riding tandem, but I feel a bit pathetic that I don't ride myself.

That bike looks so mean!
Really cool picture 😁

Nice picture and write up 😊. please do follow my profile as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65