在南京找到了第一份工作,拍照记录下!GET MY FIRST JOB IN NANJING (CONTAINS PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

还记得四天前在steemit发布了我第一个帖子,本来想每天都发几贴。正巧这段一直在找工作,昨天终于把这个事落实了。我哥哥介绍我到南京来工作。正巧他就在南京。于是大老远跑来了,南京,welcome to me! 初到南京,特地到处走走,照了几张照片。

I posted my first post at steemit four days ago.I've been looking for a job recently ,So I don't insist on posting every day. I got a job today . My brother introduced me to work in Nanjing.My brother works in Nanjing, too. He can take care of me. That's why I'm here.

后天上班,下午从老家来到南京,哥带我到处转了转。南京环境真不错。就是不知道自己能不能在这适应下来。

In the afternoon, I came to Nanjing from my hometown, and my brother took me around. Nanjing environment is really good. Just don't know if I can get used to it here.

看看我拍的照片吧,还不错吧!

Enjoy the photos!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

初到steemit,希望得到大家的支持!非常感谢!

I m new here,hope for your support,thank you very much!

Sort:  

So beautiful thanks for sharing @bijiben

thanks very much!

Congratulations @bijiben! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45