You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying the Fresh Snow with a Tractor Ride

in #photography6 years ago

Wonderful video. Looks really good.

I already saw some of the pictures. I'm not telling where :)

I see the snow cancelled the NASCAR race at Martinsville. I'm guessing you had more fun that the fans did there :)

When I had to deal with snow my tractor was open. Your's looks like a lot more fun...

Thanks for a great look at snow. It's like horses. I really like them long as they are in somebody elses' pasture.

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm sure the wifey beat me to it :)
It seems like we can both always take a camera but come out with completely different pictures.
Man that Martinsville snow was something, I kept hearing about it on the news when snow was in their forecast.
For sure that cab is a luxury, but man I get a lot more done since I don't mind if it's wet, cold or too hot outside. Love that about horses, @qberryfarms wants to get a couple. I've just heard they are holes in the field you pour money into.
Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77