You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Dreaming ---------------------- (HDR PANORAMIC) Photo Tip#3

in #photography7 years ago

Very impressive work. I've decided to take up photography as hobbie. Any suggestions for an entry camera suited for someone not a millennial? Thanks for sharing and Steem On!

Sort:  

Good question do you want a point and shoot or something with a body? Whats you're budget?

I'm thinking a DSLR? Under a K.

https://www.henrys.com/89648-NIKON-D7200-DIGITAL-SLR-BODY.aspx

As an investment if you want to consider what is the best camera Beyond the camera that offers the most ISO or what camera offers the fastest shutter speed per second it's good to keep in mind that the resale value of a camera is important as well.

When I go to camera forums or places where people sell used camera equipment I find that there is tons of Canon stuff for sale because it tends to be cheaper and people think that they are getting a better deal when buying a new set up, however what's really important to me is knowing Nikon specifically accelerates at making glass as Nikon's glass is used in Satellite technology and so for me that is a prime factor I consider when buying a new hammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58