You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Colours and Photoshop Work Can Make A Good Image Great - Quick Tutorial

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful work. Part of my job requires me to take photos with products that have mirror surfaces. Super difficult to get the adjustments correct so the picture looks great on the internet. Thanks for this post @cryptofiend --there are several tips here that I can tell are going to help me with my job. Especially step #9 using a gradient and step #13 using grain in the photo.

Sort:  

You're welcome I'm glad you found it useful. You could try using a polarising filter for reflective surfaces.

I'm going to try that, never have before but I'm excited to see how it shows the product. Thanks for the tip.

You should it might not always work but it could help in some cases.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64