Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building View, Japan

in #photography7 years ago

If you want to see skyline of Tokyo you can do it for free - just visit Government Building.

Here is how it looks.


Thats what you see

Toys showing this

Follow and Upvote @bigdaddy

Sort:  

The building is magnificent. I love the view. Nice one.

Wow that's a great idea. I will be going to Japan in november!

HAHAHaHAHHA

Great trip! Great pics ^^

I completely agree, I often recommend this building for great views to Shinjuku and Tokyo area. Thanks for sharing this @bigdaddy

Tokyo is one of my must-see places in the list of upcoming travels) After your nice photos I want to go there as fast as I can!) Thank you for giving me that feeling ))

I think you have a lots of experience in photography..keep it up.

I want to go to Japan so bad. You guys really rebuilt it well after all those Godzilla attacks

I miss the days of the big googly-eyed Godzilla. Well, I wasn't around then, but you get my point!

Good post, I like it. Hopefully your work can be useful. Your experience is a new science to us.

That's a great tip my friend.

I would never pay to do something like go to the top of the Seattle Space Needle! I think you'd even have to pay to go up neighboring skyscrapers, although they may charge less.

Beautiful place......nice ....I want to travel.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91