Rome, Italy, Europe

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So this is what i have seen :)




Forgot to add, this guy is a scammer.

He tells to make photo with him then when you take out wallet to tip him he grabs some cash and runs!
Watch out for this guys there.


Rome rocks!

Sort:  

Rome, awesome place! :D

Rome is indeed a beautiful city. I was there a few weeks ago and did explore quite a lot places. Your photos made me refresh all my memories again! Will be posting my Rome experience soon. Your comment and opinions are most welcome!

Rome is soo beautiful! I wish I could live there for a while! ;)

Rome is a nice city, but super hot and crowded and also italians like tourists so much that everything is expensive, I was there 2 years ago :)

i want to visit thim sooon

Thats rome
Spartans
We are coming !! Nice post
Cool outfit

Steem on

Rome seems worth visiting based on these pictures! It would seem that you are having an incredible time

Ooh awesome! I'm thinking of doing a train trip to 3 Italian cities, amongst which is Rome. These pictures only help make the decision easier :-)

you should visit Florence as the second city.

This train trip would take us to Rome, Florence and Venice :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30