Robot Restaurant, Tokyo, Japan Part 1

in #photography7 years ago

One of coolest shows you can see in Japan. Here is small sneak-peek.

Sort:  

good post follow me @goga

That looks like one of the best nights out ever!
I wanna go!!

Wow looks amazing. Great pictures!

The show looks Lovely.😁😁😁

All I can think about japan is JAV lol

I'm very conflicted about this - and similar places. It seems equally appalling and fascinating.

Good work and wonderful wish you more tender

Wow thats great.

Fantastic, we are going in October. I'll add this to the monster and maid cafe experiences.

This post received a 4% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @kingscrown from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43