Pho..tography :)

in #photography6 years ago

My favorite Vietnamese soup - Pho.

Remember to always add lemon juice and Sriracha ;)

Sort:  

@bigdaddy, my favorite soup as well. My big dilemma is exactly what meat to add to the basic pho. My western taste buds are constantly surprised by what parts of what animals end up on the menu. Many Vietnamese restaurants have pictures, but they're no use to me. Most times I just blindly order a random number (#254, for example) and see if I win the taste lottery. Makes for an adventuresome meal.

Great idea :)

Que buena comida parece una sopa muy deliciosa

Couldn't get enough of Pho when I visited Vietnam last year. Such an incredible country and as you show here with your pic, fantastic food too. I must head back and revisit it some time. Thanks for sharing @bigdaddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86