Palm Trees in Barcelona, Spain + A Bonus Photo

in #photography7 years ago

Hello photography fans!

Today i want to show you photographies of Palm Trees that ive done in Barcelona.
For many of you having those everyday this may not be anything special but for people traveling its a really cool thing to see in the middle of a capital city.

and a bonus i saw near seaside..

Hope he will not eat all those trees and leave some for you to see when you visit :)

Follow @bigdaddy for photography and travel!

Sort:  

Beautiful photos!! I love Barcelona.

Nice weathers! cute dinosaurs :D

I love the pictures!!! They put me in a sunny mood.

For anyone interested in the exact location, its name is Parc de Diagonal Mar
https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Parque_de_Diagonal_Mar

Stunning photo shoot....I love foot ball and my team Barcelona as well..

Thats a very realistic dinosaur lol i wonder why they put on the beach... loch ness??

Would it be nice to have more trees in the city? Nice pictures! :)

I love Barcelona! Wonderful city <3

Love Barcelona.

Barcelona is nice city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97