Friendly Squirrels

in #photography7 years ago

This photos were taken with my phone as i didnt expect to see that.
While walking in a secret spot (sorry no disclosure) we found a bunch of very friendly squirells.

After i saw them i have runned to shop and got them some nuts to eat.

Sort:  

People shouldn't have fed them.

all the squirrels here are suicidal and chase cars. I'll never find the friendly squirrels.

Haha nice, great pics!

To be honest I thought this post was a cop out! "How this dude get $10 from a squirrel post?" But DAMN that squirrel is cute!!!

2 hours later its at $89 dollars

Thats called " believing in yourself" , Good job @bigdaddy. Upvoted....also @storcogato made me think twice with his comment, nothing is impossible, thanks
@storcogato... my 100% vote on your comment. Pls do follow me

Its so cute :) ^_^ ♥♥♥♥ ^-^
@bigdaddy I'm upvoting this post and resteemed please you follow me @chillimilli786
Thanks for such a lovely sharing

Thanks for upvoting my comment @bigdaddy

Squirrel Post hahaha!

amazing photo, looking very cuty, i like the most......

Squirrels are evil, vicious vermin.
They will eat your entire garden.

You had 6' tall corn stalks, just starting to put on ears? Now you have a bunch of corn mulch.

Also, these things have a bite.
Their front teeth are designed to bite through nuts. Hard nuts. They will go through your leather glove and through your finger.

They will figure out how to get into anything solid with no holes anywhere. They will push wire out of the way, leap from trees ten feat away or burrow underneath to get at your tender vegetable garden.

I once was going to get a squirrel for a pet...then everyone said I was nuts :p

Those squirlles remind me of the ones from my college campus, except way more colorful and skinnier haha

The community would basically take care of the squirrels by feeding them and what not, which eventually led them to completely lose any sense of danger. Evolutionarily speaking this is probably going to be bad in the long run, but I eh their cute so i'm sure they will workout haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70