Santan flowers

The young lost and did not return
I have a question with a sigh
If you're here, will you still remember those happy moments?
Can you remember how we should first get used to the garden of our school
How do you push me when I reach over?
I was old
Fallen to earth
Plants are soaked with leaves and Santan flowers
Explode my body down at your feet
I hope you will help me to stand up
I handed my hands
But
I did not expect
Just laugh
Laugh to laugh
Until I just stare at your eyes
Eyes glistening in joy and in the light of the sun
On the lips you are trying to keep in mind do not just sound the laughter
In the sweat of the sweat that creates your throat and gradually rolls down the edge of your face
The smile smiled on my lips
"You are so bad!"
That's what I'm standing in front of you
"Weak!"
Get back to me as well as running away as you say
'Hold on me. Get me out. Stop me.'
For my teenager I lost and did not go back
You suddenly disappear like a bubble when you know I want you more than a friend
I still remember how it started
'You?
Do you remember? Do you remember?
Can you still remember? '
The question repeatedly explores every time you get into my mind.
Because if I ask, no two thoughts will answer me, 'Yes! I still remember how I fell! You are attracted to your smiles. '
For my teenager
As if it had been lost and never returned
Last time played
Absolutely
and
Never again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40