Tested and approved

in #photography6 years ago

7df1e58c-889f-428c-b55c-031f9e31b386.jpeg


This is a picture of me and my fiancé we are planning to use for our wedding invitations. What do think?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Nice photo. Great idea. Thanks

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Hi @dueendeath, thank for commenting, resteeming and voting! :)
I'm new to steemit. Can you please explain to me how I to resteem a post? I have no clue how to do this.

It is much better when using colorful colors. I suggest! It is a wedding to remember.❤ God bless 😇

Thanks a lot @anghel. We are getting married in September. I'll share some pictures afterwards :) Have a nice day!

Nothing wrong with Black and White especially with the composition you used.If this was color the real meaning might be lost.

Not bad...I love weddings
..

thank you for your comment 😘

You are welcome . 😁

its nice...but i suggest that you should change it to a colored picture. congratulations to your wedding. :)

Thank you very much. Hm, I'll give it a thought :) @gnoj, I wish you a nice day!

Great picture. Very good perspective, good frame shot. This photo is suitable for the newspaper.

I like it!
It's a YES from me hahaha

Enjoy the wedding day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51