Shake it off 💃

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

“I stay out too late, got nothin' in my brain
That's what people say, mmm hmm, that's what people say, mmm hmm
I go on too many dates, but I can't make 'em stay
At least that's what people say mmm mmm, that's what people say mmm mmm
But I keep cruising, can't stop, won't stop moving
It's like I got this music in my mind, sayin' gonna be alright
'Cause the players gonna play, play, play, play, play
And the haters gonna hate, hate, hate, hate, hate
Baby, I'm just gonna shake, shake, shake, shake, shake
I shake it off, I shake it off
Heartbreakers gonna break, break, break, break, break
And the fakers gonna fake, fake, fakeI stay out too late, got nothin' in my brain
That's what people say, mmm hmm, that's what people say, mmm hmm
I go on too many dates, but I can't make 'em stay
At least that's what people say mmm mmm, that's what people say mmm mmm
But I keep cruising, can't stop, won't stop moving
It's like I got this music in my mind, sayin' gonna be alright
'Cause the players gonna play, play, play, play, play
And the haters gonna hate, hate, hate, hate, hate
Baby, I'm just gonna shake, shake, shake, shake, shake
I shake it off, I shake it off
Heartbreakers gonna break, break, break, break, break
And the fakers gonna fake, fake, fake, fake, fake
Baby, I'm just gonna shake, shake, shake, shake, shake
I shake it off, I shake it off, fake, fake
Baby, I'm just gonna shake, shake, shake, shake, shake
I shake it off, I shake off“
Taylor Swift

image

I am not a big fan of Taylor Swift, but I have to admit that I love this song. Having a rough day it always helps me raise my mood. How about you? Which songs keep you going, when I have a bad day?

Sort:  

Come on shake it !

Taylor Swift? I like her music. Not all of it. But, a lot of it catches me the right way.

Jap Taylor Swift! :) Same with me, @sutter!

Haha! I shared songs I loved here with minimal commentary. Someone was accusing me of infringement. I immediately stopped. There is a connectivity in DSound.audio for music producers. I'm thinking to release my http://www.daddykid.net Powers of Ten album complete with music store links to expand my profit potential. I love Taylor Swift to be honest. I would never want to infringe on her music! My favorite song right now may be Ready For It. And, I would like to see her do the sparkly lips better. In one of her videos she wanted really sparkly lips. I don't think the producers hit her with the star filter. That can be so lit in a music video! Thanks for your reply!

I like Taylor Swift

Wonderful.... my admin @dynamicgreentk sang this song in karaoke yesterday. Very beautiful....
Music is a very good ruse... makes you dont give a what about peoples words.
You can join us on #dynamicsteemians discord server for the bad karaoke.
FOR NOW, SAM SMITH FT. LOGIC (PRAY) KEEPS ME GOING AS I HAVE BEEN LABELLED A FAILURE BEFORE BUT NOW.... I DONT CARE WHAT THEY SAY BECAUSE MY FAILURE IS A BLESSING IN DISGUISE.

DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

WOuld be great to have you there ma'am.

@rabiujaga I'd love to. Thx for the invite :)

You welcome ma'am. Thanks for coming in. You made my day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94