Life is a gift 🎁 - Happy Mother's Day

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

“Your life story is a gift, and it should be treated as such.“ - Emily V. Gordon

image

On Sunday is Mother's Day and I am still looking for a gift your my mother in order to thank her for giving me the gift of life. Do you have any suggestions for me? How will you thank your mother? Are you planning something special for her? To all the mothers here on Steemit.... How can your loved ones delight you on that day?

Sort:  

Resteem Bot Service ▶ ▶ promote your new post ▶ ▶ Send 0.400 SBD To @stoneboy And Your Post Url On Memo ▶ ▶ Resteem Your Post To 9500+ Fllowers With 2 Accounts

Hi @bibirider, my mother is very happy if I massage her body :-)

That's a nice idea. I decided to pick her favorite flowers for her. :)

That's a nice idea too. @bibirider, I have a new poem in my blog. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75