In the middle of nowhere - No. l

in #photography6 years ago

1a1b14fe-1aff-492a-82b2-18ac6401f524.jpeg


This photo was taken in Iceland last year. It’s the first of a series.

In case you wondered: The guy with the red is my fiancé. ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Cool Pic! I'm following so keep em coming Cheers!

Thank you so much! I will :)

why such a good Tex paid so little money???

It is very nice to see the pictures beautiful place

Que buena foto y que buen lugar, espero algún día poder estar ahí donde esta parado tu esposo.

Islandia es realmente hermosa y vale la pena el viaje :)

Moss,Rock,Water!
It's like a bonsai. Primitive Earth.
Thank you for your nice post.

So sick, I've always wanted to make it to Iceland.

I hope you get the chance to visit Iceland. It’s an awesome place 🇮🇸

@razua Iceland 🇮🇸 is awesome! Definition worth a visit 😊

@noteman my pleasure 😊 thank you for your comment!!

Nice place! The lord of the rings ; )

Indeed 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67