Twilight view with amazing clouds

in #photography7 years ago

These photos were taken near by my house yesterday's evening by my Iphone 4s. Hope you may like it.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Thanks !!!

221.jpg

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

Wow I'm loving the sky !! Good morning to you

Thank you for going through my post...Good morning my dear friend:))

good bless you too:))have a good day:))

Amazing clouds! I especially like the sunlight on the clouds, very beautiful!

thank you ..you like my photos

You're welcome! ;)

:))

The sky looks like cotton candy :D Very beautiful pictures!

ya..its a beautiful like cotton candy ...thank you for nice comment..

nice photography brother .. keep it up .. upvoted

thank you retroo:))

wow it very beautiful. i like it

thank you..:))

That big cloud looks like an elephant. Great pictures! :)

thank you...some how..looks like elephant..:))

Beautiful picture bibek.

Thank you stardust..:)

Namaste @bibek G, :)
We're building a blockchain as service for Nepali users & devs.
Please join our Discord group >> https://discord.gg/DAS72Gg
Our testnet chain stats : http://stats.mtevx.com:8080

great ...i will check to night:))

Nice cloud structure @bibek - upvoted :)

my post is hungry to your vote...thank you,...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62