Sunset view near my house

in #photography7 years ago

I took these photo by Iphone 4s near my house..Hope you may like..

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg
Thanks !!!
Follow @bibek

Sort:  

WOW!

Thank you..:)

Good job @bibek :-) my friend!

Great captures of a beautiful sunset bibek. You can actually give these photographs away for other people to use if you want. Pexels and Pixabay provide a source of free of copyright photographic media on the internet. This way other people can use the photos for a great number of reasons and yes many SteemIt users use these sites too.

Thank you for the nice comment..yes it can be use any one..there is no copy right..thank big big thank you for your support..:)followed

In the land of Nepal, one can never fail with a sunset or sunrise @bibek! I LOVE IT! Resteemed my friend!

My dear friend mindhunter ..how to thank you..you are the super hero....magician who can do what ever like..big big thank you..have a great day..:)

I see the post taking dollars now @bibek. Always post your homeland and Steemit will never fail you my friend.

Ya..Thank you..dream will come true. .sure..happy hardfork day2

Get ready to Steem in Day #3 :)

Sure..:))

The sun was sinking faster now and the whole sky was turning to blood.

That sun sure is bright! Look at those rays! Beautiful photos as always :)

thank you for the nice comment..:))

What a shot! The very last one with the multiple mopeds is my fav.

Thank you my dear friend....have a good night..:))

Congratulations @bibek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you..appreciated:))

Wow!!! Wonderful clicks.
Upvoted!
Following you, would love to be followed back :)

thank you and followed...

Thank you my dear friend:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81