Street Arts in Kathmandu-Respect to women

in #photography6 years ago

While visiting the heart of Kathmandu city, I found some beautiful street arts dedicating to women with showing the great respect. I have captured with my Onplus 3T and wanted to share with you steemains.
IMG_20180428_112723.jpg

In my point of view, art is so powerful medium to convey the message to change the society. In Nepal as well as in the world, women are always victim by mans interms of sexual and physical attactak.
IMG_20180428_112757.jpg

IMG_20180428_112709.jpg

My message to all steemains , respect & protect all women from the violence , they could be your mother, sister and your daughter.

IMG_20180428_112720.jpg

IMG_20180430_084238.jpg
Thank you.
If you like my work, follow , upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Very interesting story! But I think those paintings of women on the wall look more like advertisement style. They should just show pictures of ordinary women at work, in the home, girls in schools, old women i buses or trains.
But your photo of the red rose is a knock out! So beautiful!
You have a very good lens and eyes!

Cheers.

Yes but artist wrote respect on her leg in Nepali language... thank you:)

Beautiful photos

Thank you friend

Amazing street arts! I absolutely agree with you, "respect & protect all women from the violence , they could be your mother, sister and your daughter".

Beautiful red rose among nice nature. It's very bright color. ;)

Thank you...it's a great effort from artist

You're welcome! ;)

:))

;D

I really appreciate the photography, beautiful!

Thank you for the nice comment@rocketsteem

This post has received a 12.50% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bibek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51