Sailor Grandpa and Grand Mother in Fewa Lake

in #photography7 years ago

I took this photos with my Iphone 4s 5 years ago while visiting Pokhara. Fewa Lake is located in the south of the Pokhara valley in Nepal.

Sailor grand mother
IMG_0285.JPG
Sailor grandpa waiting for passenger
IMG_0281.JPG
Thanks !!!

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

I love the colors in these photos. Is there a destination for the boats or is it just to take a ride around the lake?

thank you @lexikon082..for liking my photographs..Ya...there is temple on the center of the lake and also there is village on next side of the lake..
IMG_0283.JPG

Oh, that's great. Thank you for telling me and sharing it with a picture!

You welcome my [email protected] my pleasure

Great work my friend. I like the shot with the old grandpa the most. Beautiful:-) Up&resteem

Thank you @margaretwise...for up & rs...

that looks like so much fun !!

yes..I had wonderful memory over there...

Such beautiful and colorful shots resteemed

thank you so much...for up & rs

Kinda like it. Nice color

thank you my friend:)

thank you liking my country & my post...

Beautiful dear friend Up&Resteem

thank you @saqib...for up & rs

Thank you brother:)

Beautiful scene with the colourful boats... I missed going to Pokhara when I visited Kathmandu three years ago. Maybe I will visit Nepal again, some day :)

thank you for sweet comment...oh..really ,you already came Nepal..Do remember for me when coming to Nepal ..I will be your guide..

I really hope to again, one day! Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39