Peace & calm lake

in #photography6 years ago

I want to share the beautiful peace and calm picture of man made lake with steemains which was taken last week by OnePlus 3T.
1.jpg

Thanks !!!

Follow@bibek

Sort:  

Wonderful scenery! It looks really peaceful. Great shot! ;)

Ya..its really peaceful...thank you

You're welcome! ;)

Thank you

;D

Nice shot, big fan of lakes as well !

Thank you..me as well.lake sky sunrise & sunset are most awesome thing in the world

Definitely true! :)

Where it is ? Very beautiful place !

Khulekhani bro...its beautiful

So peaceful and beautiful! Excellent!

Thank you my friend..

You are welcome!

Thank you very much!
This is a very nice and calm photo to start my busy day!
The water is so blue like the sky!

Cheers.

Thank you...all credit goes to you...all possible with your encourage and love

Keep with the good work,my friend!
Have a nice weekend!

Cheers.

Thank you my friend:)

That sure is a beautiful lake and I love the reflection. Such a relaxing view! : )

Yes..it's a beautiful & relaxing view..thank you

This post has received a 8.50% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bibek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45