My village where I was born

in #photography7 years ago

This is the place where I was born. Its a hilly resign of the Nepal.My grand parents are still living there. Last year, I had a chance to visit there. I really enjoyed meeting with my grand parents in my birth place. My all childhood memories were refreshed.

I am going to share some of the pictures of my village , hope you may like it.

25.jpg

26.jpg

Thanks !!!

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

thank you dear:))

I love your home village, it looks beautiful

Thank [email protected] a beautiful:))

Wow! What a beautiful place. Nepal is one of my favorite countries. I'll go back there for sure. check out my blogs about nepal!

than you friend..sure

Very close to nature nice village

ya..thank you...@errymil

nicely captured bro and nice village free from crowd .... wish i could visit your village too one day....

sure..thank you @retroo brother

So beautiful looks very peaceful bibek you must of enjoyed your childhood much

ya..thank you for the nice comment:))

Beautiful village. I would love to live there looking at that view every day.

thank you dear.....I am planning to live there in my old age..hehe:))

Now that is a great plan! :)

i feel so..thank you:))

Looking at the scenery, it heals our pain! I can relate how beautiful is our villages and humble people living there. Wonderful journey @bibek dada! Keep it up.

thank you @bindu sis for the nice comment...sure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86